• Friday, August 1 (Shraavan Sud 5): Guru Krushnaji Ada's 181st Praagatyadin
  • Thursday, August 7 (Shraavan Sud 11): Putraadaa Ekaadashi and Bhajan Sandhya
  • Sunday, August 10 (Shraavan Sud 15): Raksha Bandhan
  • Tuesday, August 12 (Shraavan Vad 2): End of Hindolaa
  • Friday, August 15 : India's Independence Day
  • Sunday, August 17 (Shraavan Vad 8): Janamasthami - Praagatyadin of Lord Krishna
  • Thursday, August 21 (Shraavan Vad 11): Aja Ekaadashi
  • Tuesday, August 26 (Bhaadarvo Sud 1): Bhaadarvo month starts
  • Wednesday, August 27: Shantidada's Praagatyadin
  • Friday, August 29 (Bhaadarvo Sud 4): Ganesh Chaturthi
Chicago Satsang Recorded Videos LIVE Webcast

 
 
 
Please click HERE if you are having problems viewing the site.