• Thursday, October 2 (Aaso Sud 9): Gandhi Jayanti
  • Sunday, October 5 (Aaso Sud 11): Pashankusha Ekaadashi
  • Tuesday, October 7 (Aaso Sud 15): Bhajan Sandhya, Sharad Poornima, Hariprasad Swamiji Dikshadin
  • Saturday, October 11 (Aaso Vad 4): Kadvaa Chautha
  • Sunday, October 19 (Aaso Vad 11): Rama Ekaadashi
  • Tuesday, October 21 (Aaso Vad 13): Dhan Teras
  • Wednesday, October 22 (Aaso Vad 14): Kaali Chaudash - Hanuman Pooja
  • Thursday, October 23 (Aaso Vad 15): Diwali
  • Friday, October 24 (Aaso Vad 15): New Year
  • Saturday, October 25 (Kaartak Sud 2): Bhai Bij
  • Friday, October 31 (Kaartak Sud 8): Sardar Patel Jayanti

Chicago Satsang Recorded Videos LIVE Webcast

 
 
 
Please click HERE if you are having problems viewing the site.